Heart Centered Living

December 16, 2009 by  
Filed under Spiritual Wisdom

Blogging with Nedda Wittels


Learning to live from your Heart Center is a process, not something that you can do completely in one day or one week.  Still, there is no time like the present to begin.

In our talk, Echo, Violet, Sakhara, and I focused on Forgiveness, Gratitude, Non-Judgment and Divine Love.   There are at least 12 heart centered qualities to explore.  Here is a list I was guided to create:

  1. Love without conditions
  2. Compassion
  3. Non-Judgment
  4. Courage
  5. Empathy
  6. Generosity
  7. Forgiveness
  8. Gratitude
  9. Joy
  10. Enthusiasm
  11. Contentment/Peace
  12. Abundance

 There may be more.  I am constantly learning about this topic.

For example, where does Kindness fit in?  What about Gentleness?  Are these Heart Centered Qualities, or are they facets of some of the other qualities, such as Compassion?

Since we are all learning together, I welcome your questions and comments.  Thank you.

Namaste - "The God in Me Salutes the God in You."

p.s.  Due to a technical glitch, the recording of the talk will take a bit longer than usual to become available.  Apologies to everyone.

Visit http://www.raysofhealinglight.com/604_TWA.htm to read about the TWA program that begins this January 15, 2010.  If you sign up by Sunday, December 20, and pay in full, you can take this amazing, transformative program for a special rate.   Echo, Violet, Sakhara, and I all hope that you will join us.

Comments are closed.